Skip to main content

What do the different Care Bears represent?

What do the different Care Bears represent?

February: Love-A-Lot Bear/Pink and Red/Love. March: Good Luck Bear/Green/Good Luck. April: Wish Bear/Teal/Springtime. May: Harmony Bear/ Purple/Mothers.

What were the names of the Baby Care Bears?

In the Care Bears movie and series with the spanish dubbing, she’s called ”Bebeosita” (Baby Bear), later in 2007, she goes by the name ”Mimosa” (Cuddly), and finally in 2012 they called her ”Abrazosita” (Hugs Bear).

What is Funshine Bear personality?

Personality. In the original series, Funshine always looks on the sunny side of life. Happy, perky, and ready to rise with each day, he’s equally ready and willing to help others, bear or child alike. Using his tummy symbol, he can light up the darkest night or shine a beacon for all to see.

Who is the kindest Care Bear?

Share Bear is the most selfless of all of the Care Bears, period.

Do the Care Bears have names?


  • Tenderheart Bear. Tenderheart Bear’s job is to help people share their good feelings for each other.
  • Good Luck Bear. Good Luck Bear shares his good luck with everyone.
  • Wish Bear. Wish Bear works to make people’s wishes come true.
  • Cheer Bear.
  • Bedtime Bear.
  • Love-a-lot Bear.
  • Grumpy Bear.
  • Funshine Bear.

Which Care Bear is a Libra?

Tenderheart Bear
Tenderheart Bear is our favorite peacekeeper, and the perfect representation of a #Libra! Other Care Bears gravitate towards #Tenderheart and his calm reassurance and gentle nature makes his friends feel at ease.

What is the sleepy Care Bears name?

Bedtime Bear is a male bear. He’s always very sleepy and often talks with a yawning, sleepy voice.

Which Care Bear is an Aquarius?

Love-a-Lot is a kind bear that loves everything, and everyone. She has the propensity to use the word “love” itself in most of her speech. Love-a-Lot shares a similar personality with the rest of the bears. Her personality is fitting to her horoscope, which is Aquarius.

What zodiac signs are Care Bears?

With so many bears, each with their own personality, it’s no wonder there is one for each Zodiac sign.

  • Bedtime Bear – Cancer. Cancer is an emotional sign.
  • Tenderheart Bear – Libra. Libras are known for their ability to bring balance to any situation.
  • Wish Bear – Gemini.
  • Share Bear – Virgo.

What Care Bear is a Leo?

Cheer Bear – Leo As the leader of the Care Bears, Cheer Bear is in charge of making sure everyone is happy, even Grumpy Bear. Cheer Bear never minds being the center of attention. Leos are known for their protective nature.

What are the original Care Bears names?

The 10 original Care Bears consisted of Bedtime Bear, Birthday Bear, Cheer Bear, Friend Bear, Funshine Bear, Good Luck Bear, Grumpy Bear, Love-a-lot Bear, Tenderheart Bear, and Wish Bear. Later on, additional bears joined them, as well as the Cousins.

What is the most popular Care Bear?

Bedtime Bear: An original and perhaps the most popular Care Bear was this aqua blue toy with the moon and stars tummy symbol. He is a very sleepy bear. Bedtime Bear is one of only a few Care Bears that can be found wearing clothes. 2. Birthday Bear: Names of the Care Bears were chosen with care., like this next Care Bear on the list.

How many Care Bears are there in total?

Care Bears Characters 1 Original 10 Care Bears. He’s blue with very sleepy eyes and a moon on his tummy. He brings sweet dreams to all the… 2 Second generation. Hugs loves to give everyone a great big hug to make them feel terrific. Hugs and Tugs are brother and… 3 Even more Care Bears. More

Do you know 14 cute and cuddly facts about the Care Bears?

So it’s to both sexes that we offer the following ‘14 Cute And Cuddly Facts About The Care Bears’… 1. They Started Out As Characters On Greeting Cards The Care Bears were originally created by artist Elena Kucharik to be used on greeting cards, and it wasn’t until later that they were used for toys and brought to TV.